Blog

Thursday, 10 September 2020 / Published in Uncategorised
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
See below product link: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/marker-light/
Thursday, 13 August 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Friday, 07 August 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
See below product link:
Thursday, 30 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Monday, 27 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
#spikelight #gardenlighting #landscaping
Friday, 24 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
ledstriplights #cabinetlighting #kitchenlighting
Friday, 24 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
#kitchenlighting #newkitchen #markerlight http://www.savelightuk.com/product/ella-1w-ip65-marker-light/
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 / Published in Uncategorised, Save Light UK
#spikelight#gardenlighting#landscapelighting
Monday, 20 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Monday, 13 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Here’s a great example of our 3w market light ‘Chloe’ in use as a soffit light. #soffitlight #outdoorlighting #markerlight See product link below: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/marker-light/
Friday, 03 July 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
New & in stock! 12W Mini 24V LED Strip driver, very low profile, gray for hiding under cabinet or for when the driver can’t be ticked away somewhere. See below product link & video: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/led-strip-controllers-drivers/
Friday, 19 June 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Ella – IP65 Walkover Marker Light! Click the link for more info: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/marker-light/
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Tuesday, 09 June 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
See link below: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/luminaires/
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Clara – Adjustable Marker Light – Click the link for more info – http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/marker-light/
Thursday, 28 May 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Maya – Interchangeable Bezels See link below: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/marker-light/
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 / Published in Uncategorised, Save Light UK
5W Leo Spike Light See product link below: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/outdoor/
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 / Published in Save Light UK
Colour Switchable Round Panels! Click below for link: http://www.savelightuk.com/product-category/luminaires/
TOP